Shop
Customer Reviews
CR Flowers & Balloons ~ A Bracebridge Florist
Local Bracebridge, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cindy never disappoints! Every bouquet is absolutely stunning. Love this place and talent!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Guess who baled me out bigtime!'CRFlowers'Last minute call(took 40seconds) and guaranteed delivery of a fantastic arrangement that was the topic of all who saw it.Absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I made a last minute order yesterday, and it was received within hours, and was gorgeous. I like using local businesses for this reason.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Well done! Hard to find flowers only. Appreciate it
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used this wonderful florist for the past 2 years,sending flowers to my best friend that is suffering from cancer. Always so nice over the phone and the flowers have been gorgeous. Thank you so much. I never had to worry about the delivery and service, Living in Texas knowing that the flowers would be nice is so comforting
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for making such a beautiful arrangement for my brother-in-laws memorial service this past weekend. It truly was stunning and even more than we had hoped for. We definitely recommend C R Flowers!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2016, 12:56 pm

Thank you for your kind words, Glad I could help. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to call. Thank you once again.
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The cooperation and understanding was remarkable, met all expectations and she loves the flowers most of all, great experience with the delivery
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was very nervous about ordering a floral arrangement for a Dear friend who had passed away over the net. Just wanted to let everyone know what a GREAT job was done by CR Flowers & Balloons~A Bracebridge Florist They arrived on time & the flowers were just Beautiful. Thank You so very much
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I have ordered from Cindy for years. Always happy with the arrangements and the service she provides. She supplies fresh flowers, easy communications, and friendly professional service. No need to go anywhere else for flowers in Muskoka, this is the place to shop!!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I've placed two orders with CR Flowers and both times the floral arrangements and attention to detail were above and beyond what I expected. I would not hesitate to recommend CR Flowers to anyone. Thank you for providing such excellent service - and smiles to the recipient of the flowers!
Cinsy's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2015, 7:56 am

Thank you again for calling CR Flowers and the kind words.
Date: Aug 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered 3 arrangements for my sons baptism party and they where stunning! Beautifully arranged and the flowers and greenery Cindy choose where beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent, friendly service! The flower arrangement was even more beautiful than expected! The individual who it was purchased for was so happy with it, she posted pictures on Facebook. People are already asking which florist! I can only hope this brings even more business your way. Amazing. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mom was very happy with both of her flower arrangements! I would most likely order from CR flowers again!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

We have sent 2 orders of flowers to our aunt who is not well and she has been delight both times.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Had CRFlowers do my wedding flowers in August and I absolutely loved them. I did change my mind about the color scheme but she was more then happy to accomodate me. Great service and excellent product. Couldn't have been happier with the outcome.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered for my friends birthday she loved the arrangement said it was beautiful thanks
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the Junk Food Basket for a group of co-workers celebrating a milestone. It was excellent and well received. It was easy to order on line and delivered promptly and on time. Thanks!
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Exceptional and friendly service. Flowers from CR have been outstanding!
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers were lovely and the the balloons really added a nice touch. Kerri was really surprised with them, and loved them.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

excellent service. loved that I could order online. beautiful bouquet lasted for days. thanks.
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I did not see them, however my mom said the arrangement was absolutely outstanding. the description sounded quite different than the picture, but she was very happy, so therfore I am also. Joan, from Pennsylvania
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers from CR Flowers 7 days before an event and she got them right on! The flowers were absolutely fabulous and everything we wanted! I told her what I wanted the arrangements to look like and she got them down to the tee. I will definitely use CR Flowers again!
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Will use your service again; excellent A 1+++++
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers delivered with wonderful service! Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

This was my first time ordering flowers online. I found it to be easy and convenient. I ordered them for my Mom for Mother's Day while we were on vacation in Florida. The flowers arrived on the day I requested and Mom was thrilled with the arrangement! Her description of the flowers and vase were not identical with the photo, but she was very happy with what she received. Thanks for helping me make my Mom's day.
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. My daughter and her family loved it. She posted it in Facebook, and one person asked where I got it from. Gave them your name, so you never know. Will do again. Thanks Diana
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

My girlfriend LOVED the arrangement of roses. They were delivered on time. I will definitely use CR Flowers again in the future, and would recommend them anytime.
Date: Apr 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Every order we get is perfect and way above our expatiations. Thank you for such great service and making our friends and family so happy about the order they received. The fact that you even will deliver our own basket with your flowers is outstanding and a great support to us. I will not order from another shop and greatly recommend CR Flowers. You will not be disappointed.
Date: Mar 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

thanks the flowers were great
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful, just what I expected and made my Mom's Valentine's Day very special
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The lady who took my order was very friendly. The order itself was delivered on time and it was beautiful. My father sent me a picture of it and it exceeded my expectation. He and my step mom were thrilled. Thank you for brightening their day.I will definitely use your flower shop again.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers as always, thank you!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Cindy, thank you! I was very specific as to the arrangement details that I wanted for a friend's funeral ... they exceeded my expectation and I couldnt have been happier with the result. They were beautiful! I wouldnt hesitate to use CR Flowers again!
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic service...my mum was thrilled and she thought the delivery person was wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The gift basket we received was presented beautifully!! thanks
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered the chocolate arrangement for a 60th Birthday Celebration and it was a HUGE success. My sister is still talking about it. In her words "did they buy all the chocolate in the town?!" CR Florists were great to work with and they had the arrangment delivered to the Red Leaves Marriott without any problems at all. I would definitely recommend them AND the chocolate arrangement. It is the best gift for a chocoholic!
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

the bouquet was nicer than we expected! when it was delivered it was raining and no one was home other than the cleaning lady witch was another bday surprise, but at the bday girls return the flowers we`re safe gorgeous and on the kitchen counter! thank you oh so much!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement and delivery were excellent. I had difficulty with your website, arranging and paying.
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I just wanted to tell you that the funeral arrangement you sent for Gladyd Quinton was amazing!! I have been getting a lot of feedback on how beautiful they are, not being able to be at the service myself getting this feedback meant the world to me, Thank you so much for making this easy for me!!!!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were beautiful and fragrant
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I had order flowers on line which made it very easy. The pictures Wendy sent of the arrangement looked fabulous. But to get a true feed back you would have to take with Wendy. On the other hand I think all in all you did a great job. Thanks again for all your efforts. Kevin.
Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

An excellent, easy to use website, personal contact, quality flowers and on-time delivery. What more could anyone want? Thank you!
Date: Nov 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

She loved the basket. Service was speedy and wonderful. Ordering online was very easy.
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Friendly on the phone and easy to use online ordering. Will definitely recommend.
Date: Aug 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement is spectactacular- colourful with lots of variety in the blooms along with accents. Delivery was great- a call to confirm I was home and then a prompt delivery. I have had the flowers 3 days and they still look great. Thanks.
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I contacted CR Flowers to have flowers delivered to my mother 2 times a month, I left it in Cindy's hands to decided what and when. To date my mother has received many wonderful arrangements, each time they are delivered they are unique and different, and it brings such joy to her. The flowers arrive fresh and beautiful. CR flowers have been amazingly easy to work with, very professional. So if you want fresh flowers with unique designs, and a customer first attitude, stop in and place an order with CR Flowers of Bracebridge.
Date: Nov 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have used CRFLOWERS many times. They have the freshest flower my wedding was perfect> Perfect flowers for the perfect day. I recommend them anytime

Here at CR Flowers we just thought that we would put a page to show you our guaranteed customer satisfaction. Please read our testimonials.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bracebridge, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter

CR Flowers & Balloons ~ A Bracebridge Florist
32 Manitoba St
Bracebridge, ON. P1L 1S1
Local: (705) 645-9990

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web5-at

Sierra Flower Finder  |  Shop Bracebridge  | Pinterest Crflowerz | Visit us in Downtown Bracebridge  | http://www.crflowersandgifts.ca/


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase